Sponsored Links

Ycee Love Drunk EP full tracklist

Sponsored Links

Nigerian rapper, Oludemilade Martin Alejo, known professionally as Ycee has finally released his highly anticipated project labeled “Love Drunk”.

The project consists of 7 amazing tracks and features the likes of Dwillsharmoney and Patoranking with production credit from credits from @smyleymusic @itsadey @atgmusick @guiltybeatz and @cteabeat all tracks mixed and mastered by @michael_synx ”

On Love Drunk, Ycee memorialises the differing phases of a blossoming romance with focused reflection.

Ycee – Love Drunk EP Tracklist

1. Anymore

2. Abeg

3. My Ways (feat. Dwillsharmony)

4. Intentionally

5. West Indies

6. Nu Riddim

7. Aunty Lovina (feat. Patoranking)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button