The Weekend Dawn FM album tracklist

At the moment, The Weeknd has not confirmed the tracklist for the ‘Dawn FM album’ However, below are a couple of songs that you should be expecting to see on “The Weekend Dawn FM album.

The outlet notes: “This tracklist is unconfirmed. It is compiled of recent singles, snippets, and song titles sourced from streaming services, PROs, and social media. It is purely speculative and has not been confirmed by the artist.”

The following are The Weekend Dawn FM tracklists mentioned:

  1. Take My Breath
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Is There Someone Else?
  4. Every Angel is Terrifying
  5. Dawn FM
  6. I Love It When You’re Angry
  7. Take My Breath
  8. Already Time (Under The Sun)

The singers who would collaborate with The Weeknd Dawn FM album are:

  1. Quincy Jones
  2. Tyler, the Creator
  3. Lil Wayne
  4. Oneohtrix Point Never
  5. Jim Carrey

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.