Phyno Something to Live For Full Album Download

Phyno Something to Live For Full Album Download

Phyno Fino alias ‘Ezege,’ a Nigerian rapper and singer-songwriter, has released a new album named “Something to Live For.” This is the Penthauze Boss’s fourth studio album.

The fourth studio album “Something to Live For” features guest performances from Olamide, Peruzzi, D Smoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, Jdees, and Anjulie. Some of the album’s producers include Masterkraft, Eli, Chillz, Rexxie, Runcheck, Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Flengy, and others.


Phyno talking about the album he said;

I’ve failed more than I’ve won, But every single win covers all the failures and make them lessons and experiences… If I’ll do this all over again, I’ll enjoy every step in it more. It’s worth it. It’s SOMETHING TO LIVE FOR!!!


Check out the full album below.

  1. Chizoba (Ft. Cavemen) 
  2. Stacks
  3. Belong To You (ft. Peruzzi)
  4. Ghetto
  5. I Do This (ft. D Smoke)
  6. Do You Wrong (ft. Olamide)
  7. Winner
  8. All the Smoke
  9. Onye Nwa
  10. No Love (ft. Jay Teazer)
  11. Paracetamol
  12. Ike Pentecost (ft. Flavour)
  13. Love You Right (ft. J’Dess)
  14. Gold Medal (ft. Pappy Kojo & BeePee)
  15. Ain’t Nobody (ft. Anjulie)
  16. Bia


Download Also: Zlatan | Resan Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.