Sponsored Links

Download Cheque Bravo full album

Sponsored Links

Cheque Bravo MP3   Download Full Album

After much anticipation, Nigerian singer, rapper, and songwriter Cheque has just released his debut album project titled “ Bravo ”. The music star took his time to work and select which tracks would be on the album.

Before now, Cheque has released lead singles like “History” with FireboyDML, “Call Me Baby” and “LOML” with Olamide.

In all the “Bravo” album houses 13 new tracks including the previously released lead singles. There is a handful of guest artistes featured on “Bravo”, like Ayra Starr, Jackboy, etc.

Listen, enjoy Cheque “Bravo” album below.



  1. Cheque – Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Cheque Ft Ayra Starr – Dangerous || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Cheque – Call You Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Cheque Ft. Jackboy – No One Else || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Cheque Ft Olamide – Loml || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Cheque – Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Cheque – Body || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Cheque Ft Fireboy DML – History || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Cheque – Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Cheque – Change || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Cheque – Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Cheque – Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Cheque – Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button